2015-9

Looks like a stone totem. Click to enlarge.

Looks like a stone totem. Click to enlarge.

Weird outcropping on the horizon.

Weird outcropping on the horizon.

MIXTOY - WIN_20150817_135304I am back from a quick trip to Wyoming.  It’s always nice to see the family.  I saw a great-nephew that I haven’t seen in ten years, met his wife and saw the adorable new baby girl.  Another niece has a very cute baby boy and one other niece has a two-year old boy that I’ve only seen one other time.  Other nieces and nephews and their kids are all growing up too fast.  My daughter went with me and I got to visit with my son and his fiancé.

I’m back at the campground and my friend, Sandra is back here also.  We have been out ‘runnin’ the roads and looking for interesting things to see.  We took a drive to Stone Lake, which has just about dried up to a pond, but we did see some good rock formations on the drive.

Leave a comment