2013-22

I decided to post an entry even tho I have nothing of interest to say and no fascinating pictures to post.  I took Sandra to the airport in Albuquerque and visited with my daughter there.  Sandra has gone to Fargo, ND for a week to attend a wedding and visit family.  I’m not sure where John is right now and I’m at Storrie Lake Park.  I’m spending a lot of time sitting in the sun and reading.  I got an oil change on my car.  I also got the tires rotated.  I went to the car wash and vacuumed out about a ton of dirt that I’ve been gathering all summer.

Flock of geese at Storrie Lake

Flock of geese at Storrie Lake

I have to say that I have really enjoyed being back in the RV.  So much so, in fact, that I’m not looking forward to sitting in Yuma for an extended period of time.  I’ll probably stay there from Oct to Jan.  I plan to get out and travel most of the year.  I have a few good friends to travel with but I’m always in the market for more.

Leave a comment